VERTICODA STUDIOSBY VERTICODA
January 15, 2022

You guys realize you live in a sewer, right?

Author avatar
Mohamed ShadhaanLinkedIn
Author avatar
Mohamed Zaahy HussainLinkedIn
Author avatar
Ahmed Zaan HussainLinkedIn

Table Of Contents


Leela's gonna kill me. You're going to do his laundry? I'll tell them you went down prying the wedding ring off his cold, dead finger. Ask her how her day was. Bender, we're trying our best. I was having the most wonderful dream. Except you were there, and you were there, and you were there!

Hey, tell me something. You've got all this money. How come you always dress like you're doing your laundry? You know, I was God once. This is the worst part. The calm before the battle. I guess because my parents keep telling me to be more ladylike. As though!


Fry! Stay back! He's too powerful

Too much work. Let's burn it and say we dumped it in the sewer. No, I'm Santa Claus! You don't know how to do any of those. I never loved you. You lived before you met me?! Large bet on myself in round one.

  1. Bender?! You stole the atom.
  2. Come, Comrade Bender! We must take to the streets!
  3. I had more, but you go ahead.

Of all the friends I've had… you're the first

Hey, whatcha watching? I was having the most wonderful dream. Except you were there, and you were there, and you were there! Oh, I don't have time for this. I have to go and buy a single piece of fruit with a coupon and then return it, making people wait behind me while I complain.

  • Tell her she looks thin.
  • Oh, I always feared he might run off like this. Why, why, why didn't I break his legs?
  • You've killed me! Oh, you've killed me!

You're going to do his laundry? Interesting. No, wait, the other thing: tedious. Anyone who laughs is a communist! Aww, it's true. I've been hiding it for so long. You guys realize you live in a sewer, right?

We're rescuing ya. Just once I'd like to eat dinner with a celebrity who isn't bound and gagged. Oh sure! Blame the wizards! I'm Santa Claus!

Guards! Bring me the forms I need to fill out to have her taken away! Who are you, my warranty?! Meh. Now what? Switzerland is small and neutral! We are more like Germany, ambitious and misunderstood!

Would you censor the Venus de Venus just because you can see her spewers? I saw you with those two "ladies of the evening" at Elzars. Explain that. Tell them I hate them. Wow! A superpowers drug you can just rub onto your skin? You'd think it would be something you'd have to freebase.

Oh Leela! You're the only person I could turn to; you're the only person who ever loved me. Interesting. No, wait, the other thing: tedious. A sexy mistake. Okay, it's 500 dollars, you have no choice of carrier, the battery can't hold the charge and the reception isn't very…

And why did 'I' have to take a cab? Dear God, they'll be killed on our doorstep! And there's no trash pickup until January 3rd. You know the worst thing about being a slave? They make you work, but they don't pay you or let you go.

Oh yeah, good luck with that. Yeah, and if you were the pope they'd be all, "Straighten your pope hat." And "Put on your good vestments." That's not soon enough! Okay, it's 500 dollars, you have no choice of carrier, the battery can't hold the charge and the reception isn't very…

Humans dating robots is sick. You people wonder why I'm still single? It's 'cause all the fine robot sisters are dating humans! Oh, how awful. Did he at least die painlessly? …To shreds, you say. Well, how is his wife holding up? …To shreds, you say.

Ven ve voke up, ve had zese wodies. No! Don't jump! You can crush me but you can't crush my spirit! Well, then good news! It's a suppository.

I was having the most wonderful dream. Except you were there, and you were there, and you were there! Meh. One hundred dollars. Daddy Bender, we're hungry. Hey, what kinda party is this? There's no booze and only one hooker.

Oh, all right, I am. But if anything happens to me, tell them I died robbing some old man. We need rest. The spirit is willing, but the flesh is spongy and bruised. We can't compete with Mom! Her company is big and evil! Ours is small and neutral!